Events

Christmas Collection Booths

Christmas Collection Booths

Saturday 23rd Dec 2017

Christmas Collection at Booths

Read more
Rotary Club of Lunesdale

Christmas Dinner

Thursday 7th Dec 2017

Christmas Dinner

Read more
Rotary Club of Lunesdale

Children in Need Collection

Friday 17th Nov 2017

Children in Need Collection at Booths

Read more
Rotary Club of Lunesdale

District Council Meeting

Monday 18th Sep 2017 (OLD)

District Council

Read more
Westmorland Show

Westmorland Show

Thursday 14th Sep 2017 (OLD)

Westmorland Show

Read more
Lunesdale Agricultural Show Cancelled due to field being waterlogged

Lunesdale Agricultural Show Cancelled due to field being waterlogged

Tuesday 8th Aug 2017 (OLD)

Lunesdale Agricultural Show Kirkby Lonsdale Cancelled

Read more
Rotary Club of Lunesdale

Lune Walk

Sunday 4th Jun 2017 (OLD)

Lune Walk

Read more
Rotary Club of Lunesdale

Cake Bonanza

Saturday 25th Mar 2017 (OLD)

Cake Bonanza

Read more
Purple for Polio

Purple for Polio

Friday 10th Mar 2017 (OLD)

The crocus or blooming

Read more
Rotary Club of Lunesdale

Charity Supper

Thursday 23rd Feb 2017 (OLD)

Auction Night

Read more

Website by NuBlue Web Solutions